Kontaktformular

Anschrift/Kontakt

DEFAMED Handels-GmbH
Am Maibüsch 6 · 56766 Ulmen-Germany
Geschäftsführer: Jan Mothes, Tumicin Efe

Tel.: +49 (0) 2676-95204-0 · Fax: +49 (0) 2676-95204-30
E-Mail: info@defamed.de

Ansprechpartner

DEFAMED Handels-GmbH: Tumicin Efe

Tumicin Efe

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0)2676-95204-0
E-Mail: t.efe@defamed.de

DEFAMED Handels-GmbH: Jan Mothes

Jan Mothes

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0)2676-95204-0
E-Mail: j.mothes@defamed.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Diana Schmitz

Tel.: +49 (0)2676-95204-51
E-Mail: d.schmitz@defamed.de

Einkauf/Verkauf

Tumicin Efe

Tel.: +49 (0)2676-95204-0
E-Mail: t.efe@defamed.de

Jan Mothes

Tel.: +49 (0)2676-95204-0
E-Mail: j.mothes@defamed.de

Diana Schmitz

Tel.: +49 (0)2676-95204-51
E-Mail: d.schmitz@defamed.de

Lager/Versand/Kommissionierung

Klaudia Lenartz

Tel.: +49 (0)2676-95204-24
E-Mail: k.lenartz@defamed.de

Birgit Michels

Tel.: +49 (0)2676-95204-21
E-Mail: b.michels@defamed.de

Alwin Rach

Tel.: +49 (0)2676-95204-22
E-Mail: a.rach@defamed.de

Lager allgemein 

Tel.: +49 (0)2676-95204-0
Fax.: +49 (0)2676-95204-40
E-Mail: lager@defamed.de

Versand allgemein 

Tel.: +49 (0)2676-95204-0
E-Mail: versand@defamed.de

Kundenretouren

Birgit Michels

Tel.: +49 (0)2676-95204-21
E-Mail: b.michels@defamed.de

Lieferantenretouren

Klaudia Lenartz

Tel.: +49 (0)2676-95204-24
E-Mail: k.lenartz@defamed.de

© Copyright - DEFAMED® Handels-GmbH / Ulmen